Mercedes-Benz
Simon Kempton
Simon Kempton

Tel: 01245 399 399
Mobile: General Manager
Simon.Kempton@jardinemotors.co.uk
Languages: English
Matthew Etherington

Tel: 01245 399 399
Mobile: Sales Controller
matthew.etherington@jardinemotors.co.uk
Languages: English
Mark Woods

Tel: 01245 399 399
Mobile: Business Manager
mark.woods@jardinemotors.co.uk
Languages: English
Mark Rawson

Tel: 01245 399 399
Mobile: Aftersales Manager
mark.rawson@jardinemotors.co.uk
Languages: English
Mark Cunnell
Mark Cunnell

Tel: 01245 399 399
Mobile: Sales Manager
mark.cunnell@jardinemotors.co.uk
Languages: English
Natalie Pudney
Natalie Pudney

Tel: 01376 504 800
Mobile: Fleet & Business Manager
natalie.pudney@jardinemotors.co.uk
Languages: English